The Authority Annual 2000 (Dec. 2000):
“The Breaks”
by Joe Casey, Cully Hamner, Ray Snyder, Mark Irwin

The Authority Annual 2000

Title: “The Breaks”

Medium: comic

Cover date: Dec. 2000

Publisher: DC WildStorm
Written by: Joe Casey
Art by: Cully Hamner, Ray Snyder, Mark Irwin

11 characters in this story:

(Click links for info about character
and his/her religious practice, affiliation, etc.)
Pub. #
Midnighter Midnighter (Lucas Trent) hero
  Stormwatch Zero; Stormwatch...  WildStorm 166
Jack Hawksmoor Jack Hawksmoor (John Cooper Hawksmoor) hero
  Stormwatch; The Authority WildStorm 140
Jenny Sparks Jenny Sparks hero
  Century Babies; Stormwatch...  WildStorm 42
The Doctor The Doctor (Jeroen Thornedike) hero clergy/religious leader
CBR Scale: M global shaman; Spiritual Guide
of the Church of the Shaman
The Authority WildStorm DC 81
Swift Swift (Shen Li-men) hero
CBR Scale: I Tibetan Buddhism
Stormwatch; The Authority WildStorm DC 131
Apollo Apollo hero
  Stormwatch Zero; Stormwatch...  WildStorm 145
Impetus hero
  Stormwatch Zero WildStorm 4
Engineer Engineer (Angie Spica) hero
  The Authority WildStorm DC 129
Amaze hero
  Stormwatch Zero WildStorm Image 6
Adam Bomb villain
  [1st app: The Authority Annual 2000 (Dec. 2000)] DC WildStorm 1
Lamplight hero
  Stormwatch Zero; Stormwatch WildStorm 4

The Authority Annual 2000 is also known as: The Authority Annual #1 or The Authority Annual 2000 #1.